Corporate | Webshop
Press room Contact
separator Games separator Hardware separator PAN Vision separator Retailer separator Support separator
testing
Organisation Management Careers Press room Contact
Start PAN Vision Contact
Denmark
Pan Vision Denmark
Islevdalvej 214
2610 Roedovre
Denmark
 
Phone: +45 7023 7323
Fax: +45 7023 7324
saledk@panvision.com
Finland
Turku:
Messinkikatu 2
20380 Turku

Phone: +358 10 843 8400
Fax: +358 10 843 8401

Customer service
Phone: +358 10 843 8430
asiakaspalvelu@panvision.com
Norway
Pan Vision Norge AS
Postboks 493
31411 Kolbotn
 
Visiting address:
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollåsen
 
Phone: +47 6400 6000
Fax: +47 6400 6001
web.no@panvision.com
Sweden

Stockholm:
c/o Keewords
Jakobsbergsgatan 18
111 44 Stockholm

Switch
Phone: + 46 (0)8 597 962 50
 
Customer service
Phone: +46 (0)8-597 962 70
order@panvision.com

Baltics

balticoffice@panvision.com
Rannveig Virik
Director Games, Nordic
rannveig.virik@panvision.com
Raido Vare
Sales, Baltics
raido.vare@panvision.com
Öivind Thoresen
Commercial Manager, Norway
oivind.thoresen@panvision.com
Jani Vainio
Sales Manager Games, Finland
jani.vainio@panvision.com
Pekka Salvela
Director Hardware, Nordic/Finland
pekka.salvela@panvision.com
Marcus Hyttfors
Game Director
marcus.hyttfors@panvision.com
Riku Olkkonen
Commercial Manager, Finland
riku.olkkonen@panvision.com

About PAN Vision

PAN Vision is one of the major home entertainment companies in the Nordic and Baltic region, a publisher and distributor of games as well as a distributor of hardware devices. PAN Vision, with around 50 employees, has offices in all of the Nordic countries and is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden.

Contact us

+46 (0)8 597 962 70
order@panvision.com
Navigation
Games
Hardware
Retailer
Become a retailer
Support
PAN Vision
Organisation
Management
Careers
Press room
Contact

Connect with us

Copyright © 2013 PAN Vision AB. All rights reserved.