Corporate | Webshop
separator Products separator PAN Vision separator Retailer separator Contact separator
testing
Management Careers
Start PAN Vision Management
Rannveig Virik
CEO
rannveig.virik@panvision.com
Paavo Torkkola
CFO
paavo.torkkola@panvision.com
Heikki Supponen
IT Manager
heikki.supponen@panvision.com
Marcus Hyttfors
Purchase Director
marcus.hyttfors@panvision.com
Riku Olkkonen
Commercial Manager, Finland
riku.olkkonen@panvision.com
Øivind Thoresen
Commercial Manager, Scandinavia
oivind.thoresen@panvision.com
Linda Jensen
Logistic Manager
linda.jensen@panvision.com

About PAN Vision

PAN Vision is one of the major home entertainment companies in the Nordic region, distributor of games as well as accessories and gaming related peripherals. PAN Vision has offices in all of the Nordic countries and has local agents in Baltics.
Become a retailer
Management
Careers
Copyright © 2017 PAN Vision AB. All rights reserved.